Staff training and continuing professional development are the cornerstones of the plant's successful operation.

Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant has established a vocational training and skill improvement system for the staff which includes:

  • in-house professional training for workers;
  • continuing professional development for executives and specialists;
  • higher professional and secondary vocational education in universities, institutes and colleges.  

In accordance with the valid license for educational activities 66 No. 000129 reg. No. 3705, Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant provides trainings and education in 194 professional development programs. To ensure a high-quality educational process, the plant has furnished 17 classrooms, which also include a computer classroom; it also has a state-of-the-art engineering library and a reading hall.

The training for the working staff is provided by our in-house tutors and vocational training foremen out of the highly-skilled workers and specialists, using customized training programs. Subject to their working areas and professions, the workers get extra training and take exams to be authorized to operate and maintain a complex and extremely hazardous equipment.

The executives, specialists and workers attend continuing professional development courses and prepare for certifications in various types of supervision and legal requirements in specialized training centers.

Since autumn 2013, most of the continuing development courses are held in the UMMC Technical University. Since that time on, 626 employees have been trained in the UMMC Technical University.

The UMMC Technical University is an educational institution which is intended to train highly-skilled engineers and workers for the domestic industry. The UMMC Technical University building is a high-tech educational building, with an area of 11 thousand square meters. The university building can host up to 800 students at a time.Here the engineers from 10 Russian regions get the training under 150 educational programs that conform to the requirements of UMMC’s professional standards. The training programs are customized to companies’ requests. Remote learning formats, such as remote lectures via HD video conferences and electronic courses, are widely used.

On average, every year over 60% of the plant's employees attend a certain type of training.

Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant arranges for targeted staff education in higher education and secondary vocational institutions (mostly in the Ural Federal University named after the First President of Russia B.N. Yeltsyn; Serov Metallurgical College; Verkhnyaya Pyshma Mechanical & Technological College "Youth"). Currently, 45 plant employees are studying in the Serov Metallurgical College to get a secondary vocational education sponsored by the plant.

In order to select a reliable partner providing educational services and improve the staff training quality, Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant defined a procedure for assessment and selection of educational service providers with regard to their capacity to satisfy the plant's demand for the staff training.

The staff training result assessment and the educational process analysis demonstrate that the average training efficiency is at least 70%.

In 2013, Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant started developing professional standards. A professional standard is a document that defines the company's requirements to what employees should know and be able to do during their operations in their workplaces. So far, over 200 professional standards have been developed for job positions and blue-collar occupations.

Career guidance. Addressing the youth.

The foundation of any company has always been a competent, highly-potential and talented youth, therefore the plant is paying special attention to addressing the youth and career guidance.

In order to familiarize students from schools and secondary vocational institutions with the plant's production, to assist them in choosing their professions with regard to socially significant choice grounds (prestige of the profession of a metallurgist, continuation of the plant's labour dynasties), to inspire an attitude of respect to the labour, and to make technical professions of engineers and workers more popular, our steel-making plant arranges for the plant visits. So, in 2014, we organized four tours called "I'm proud of my parents" (for 46 students) and 34 plant visits to familiarize them with the plant’s process cycle (for 550 students).

As part of cooperation with the higher, secondary and basic professional education institutions, every year our PJSC organizes and conducts all types of internships (familiarization; process induction; pre-graduation): since 2005, 2 195 students have been on internship in our plant, 400 of them have been employed by the plant.

On-the-job training is the cornerstone of professional education. This is where the students acquire skills in professions and specializations they have chosen, being assisted by experienced metallurgists. Normally, 20% of the students who do an internship with our metallurgical plant return to the working teams they are already familiar with after they graduate.

For over 10 years, our metallurgical plant has been signing letters of intent for the plant employees who are on a military draft in the Russian Army and for the students who did an internship in the plant but had no time to get employed before they joined the army. According to this letter of intent, the plant does not only provide a guaranteed work place but also pay an appointment allowance of as much as 150% of the plant' mean salary to newly employed employees after they return from their military draft in the army.

The young plant's employees who completed an intra/extramural or extramural course in a college or a higher educational institution and obtained a degree in the disciplines that are in demand for the production are paid a lump-sum remuneration of as much as 30% and 50% of the plant's mean salary, respectively, upon decision of the educational board.

In order to identify innovative experience and to support and give incentives to talented and creative young specialists, Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant holds a youth R&D conference once in two years. On November 22, 2014, the 6th Youth R&D Conference took place. Thirty-eight reports were presented at that conference. In November 2016, another conference, dedicated to the plant’s 120th anniversary. In November 2020, the next conference will be held.

Awarding employees

Our plant awards employees for a special contribution to the production development, enhancement of the company's prestige and positive image, product quality improvement, a long-term impeccable work, innovations in their labour and other achievements at the year end or in celebration of holidays, anniversaries, memorable dates and professional holidays.

The Procedure of Awarding with the Plant’s Awards provides for the following types of awards:

  • Letter of Gratitude from the Director of PJSC Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant;
  • Certificate of Commendation from PJSC Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant;
  • Entering on the Board of Honour of PJSC Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant;
  • Awarding the title of "The Honoured Employee of the Plant";
  • Entering in the Book of Honour of PJSC Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant.

For special labour achievements that are significant for the society and the state, employees can be awarded with ministerial and governmental awards and awards from higher-level organizations (awards from UMMC-Holding LLC) or governmental and administrative authorities.

From 2013 to 2015, the plant's employees were awarded with the following awards:

Types of awards

Number of employees awarded

Ministerial awards 29
Regional awards 63
Republican (district) awards 28
Municipal awards 70
UMMC-Holding Awards 123
Plant’s awards 982
Awards from the Russian Mining & Smelting Trade Union 64
TOTAL: 1 359

Performance assessment as a staff competence appraisal method

The plant's executives, specialists and office staff are certified for the purpose of establishing their adequacy to the positions occupied (work being performed) at least once in 5 years.

This certification is performed according to Provision P 00186387-35-05-2013 on Certification of Executives, Specialists and Office Staff in PJSC Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant and Methodical Guidelines MU 00186387-35-01-2013 on Competence Evaluation of Executives, Specialists and Office Staff.

These guidelines regulate the procedure of certification of executives, specialists and office staff in the plant's structural subdivisions with regard to their competence based on the ISO 9001-2008 International Standard requirements.

The competence evaluation includes the following aspects: knowledge assessment and evaluation of professionally significant capacities and working skills. The knowledge assessment uses tests that include questions relating to the general and professional knowledge; professionally significant capacities and working skills are assessed by way of expert assessment. The expert board is composed of the staff immediately involved in work being performed by an employee being certified, such as: a higher executive, a line manager, a functional manager, a colleague who occupies the same-level position, a subordinate (at least, 3 employees).

Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant UMMC-Perspective: Counting reliably on a respectable retirement pension

Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant has been cooperating with Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant UMMC-Perspective since 2003.

Since then, 4 165 non-governmental pension provision contracts have been signed, where fund members make voluntary contributions to form an extra pension for himself / herself. A monthly contribution amount can be either increased or decreased during the entire pension accumulation period. Besides, employees can execute contracts in favour of their spouses or parents.

So far 1 490 pensioners have already applied for the non-governmental pensions, among them 573 retired pensioners receive extra payments under the regulation on non-governmental pension provision from the company's funds (from 200 to 600 rubles every month for three years).

The pension funds accumulated in Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant are invested to increase the income and they can be inherited in case of a pension fund member's death.

Supplementary non-governmental pension provision allows the employees to accumulate their future retirement pensions while still being in the active working age. When the employees reach advanced years, this supplementary pension can become a substantial income source. Besides, the Russian Tax Code provides the following tax benefit: pension contributions to non-governmental pension funds are subject to a social tax deduction.

In total, 4 907 compulsory pension insurance contracts (to transfer the accumulated portion of the retirement pension from the Pension Fund of the Russian Federation to Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant Perspective) were signed.

Since January 01, 2016, pension contributions to the accumulated retirement pension for citizens who did not make a decision to participate in the accumulated pension system, will be discontinued.

The liberated compulsory pension insurance contributions of as much as 6% of the payroll will be transferred to the compulsory pension insurance distribution system, i.e. they will be spent to pay the current retirement pensions. For the citizens who are willing to participate in the pension accumulation system and have taken a decision to transfer their pension savings to Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant, compulsory contributions to the accumulated pension in the same amount of 6% will be maintained. All the money transferred to the accumulated pension account are invested to increase the income and will be paid out in full when this employee reaches the retirement age. In case an insured employee dies before the superannuation, his / her pension savings will be inherited by his / her successors.

The advantages of accumulating contributions in JSC Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant UMMC-Perspective are as follows:

  • individual attention to each client;
  • convenient document execution, free of extra costs;
  • payment of voluntary contributions by deduction from the salary / wages;
  • real-time information on the individual pension account status through the personal account at the fund's website.

To learn more or ask questions, please contact out HR Training & Management Department (13, Narodnaya str.), Suite No. 23, tel. +7 34385 5-55-55 (ext.20-12).

For more details, visit JSC Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant UMMC-Perspective's website.

 

WARNING! Phone scam!

It is becoming increasingly frequent that our employees receive mobile phone calls from agents of various Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant who introduce themselves as “the Pension Fund specialists” or “a pension insurance center” or “UMMC representatives”. They can tell you that “your pension insurance contract has expired” or that “you have no pension insurance contract” or that “you need to have your insurance policy or contract re-signed and re-issued.”

Note! Specialists from the Russian Pension Fund and JSC Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant never make any such phone calls!

 In fact, these are fraudulent agents trying to obtain your personal data. If you provide any data to them, they will transfer your pension funds to some other Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant.

Do not fall for these scams and never provide your personal data to the people you do not know, especially in PHONE conversations!

Ваша корзина пуста.

иконка калькуляторMetal Rolling Calculator
Calculations are preliminary, for more accurate calculations contact the company manager. Telephone +7 (34368) 9 85 44
иконка калькуляторRailway Tariff Calculator
Departure station
Shipping Name
Destination station
Weight (tons)
Calculations are preliminary, for more accurate calculations contact the company manager. Telephone +7 (34368) 9 85 44
иконка трубкаContact usСвязаться с нами
Name*
Telephone*
Email*
Organization name*
Your comment
Referral
* — required fields are marked
I AGREE on the processing of my personal data. with personal data processing policy acquainted with.

Подготовка персонала, повышение квалификации – залог успешной работы предприятия.

В ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод» выстроена система профессионального обучения и повышения квалификации персонала, которая включает:

  • внутрифирменное профессиональное обучение рабочих;
  • повышение квалификации руководителей и специалистов;
  • получение высшего, среднего профессионального образования в ВУЗах и техникумах.   

В соответствии с действующей лицензией 66 № 000129 рег. № 3705 на осуществление образовательной деятельности, ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод» проводит образовательную деятельность по 194 программам профессиональной подготовки. Для обеспечения качественного процесса обучения на предприятии оборудовано 17 учебных аудиторий, в т.ч. компьютерный класс, имеется современная техническая библиотека, читальный зал.

Обучение рабочих осуществляется силами внутренних преподавателей и мастеров производственного обучения, привлекаемых из числа высококвалифицированных рабочих и специалистов по специально разработанным учебным программам. В зависимости от рабочего места, профессии рабочие дополнительно обучаются и сдают экзамены на право работы и обслуживания сложного, особо опасного оборудования.

Повышение квалификации, предаттестационную подготовку, аттестацию по различным видам надзора и требованиям законодательства руководители, специалисты и рабочие проходят на базе специализированных учебных центров.

С осени 2013 г. повышение квалификации проводится в основном на базе Технического университета УГМК.  За это время обучение в ТУ УГМК прошли 626 человека.

Технический университет УГМК – образовательное учреждение, нацеленное на подготовку высококвалифицированных инженерных и рабочих кадров для отечественной промышленности. Учебный корпус Технического университета УГМК – это высокотехнологичное учебное здание площадью 11 тысяч квадратных метров. Одновременно в здании может обучаться до 800 человек. В нем проходят обучение инженеры из 10 регионов страны, в их распоряжении 150 образовательных программ, отвечающих требованиям профессиональных стандартов УГМК. Программы разрабатываются по заказу предприятий. Активно используются дистанционные форматы занятий – удаленные лекции с помощью видеоконференцсвязи HD-качества, электронные курсы.

Ежегодно в среднем более 60 % работников предприятия проходят обучение в той или иной форме.

ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод» организует целевую подготовку специалистов в образовательных учреждениях высшего и среднего профессионального образования (в основном на базе Уральского федерального университета им. первого президента России Б.Н. Ельцина, Серовского металлургического техникума, Верхнепышминского механико-технологического техникума «Юность»). В данный момент 45 работников предприятия получают среднее профессиональное образование в Серовском металлургическом техникуме за счет средств предприятия.

С целью выбора надежного партнера в сфере образования и повышения качества обучения персонала предприятия в ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод» определен порядок оценки и выбора поставщиков образовательных услуг в зависимости от их возможности удовлетворить потребность предприятия в обучении персонала.

Оценка результатов обучения персонала и анализ образовательного процесса показывают, что среднем эффективность обучения составляет не менее 70 %.

В 2013 г. ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод» приступил к разработке профессиональных стандартов. Профессиональный стандарт – это документ, в котором сформулированы требования предприятия к тому, что работник должен знать, уметь делать в своей профессиональной деятельности на своем рабочем месте. В настоящий момент разработано более 200 профессиональных стандартов на должности и рабочие профессии.

Профориентационная работа. Работа с молодежью.

Основой любого предприятия всегда была и остается грамотная, перспективная, талантливая молодежь, поэтому особое внимание уделяется работе с молодежью, профориентационной работе.

С целью знакомства с производством предприятия, формирования профессионального самоопределения школьников с учетом общественно значимых мотивов выбора (престиж профессии металлурга, продолжение заводских династий), формирования уважительного отношения к труду, популяризации технических профессий инженеров и рабочих на метзаводе проходят экскурсии для учащихся учреждений основного, среднего общего и профессионального образования. Так в 2014 г. было организовано и проведено 4 экскурсии «Горжусь родителями» (46 чел.) и 34 ознакомительные экскурсии по технологическому циклу предприятия (550 чел.).

В рамках сотрудничества с учреждениями высшего, среднего, начального профессионального образования в ПАО ежегодно организуются и проводятся все виды практик (ознакомительная, технологическая, преддипломная): начиная с 2005 г. прошло практику 2195 человек, из них 400 трудоустроены на завод.

Производственная практика является основой профессиональной подготовки. Именно здесь ребята приобретают практические навыки выбранных профессий, специальностей, и в этом им помогают опытные металлурги. Как правило, 20 % ребят, прошедших практику на металлургическом заводе, по окончании учебного заведения приходят работать в уже знакомые коллективы.

Более 10 лет металлургический завод заключает договоры о намерениях с работниками завода, ушедшими на службу в Российскую Армию, а также со студентами, прошедшими практику на предприятии и не успевшими трудоустроиться до призыва. Согласно договору, помимо предоставления гарантированного места работы, завод выплачивает вновь принятому после службы в армии работнику подъемную сумму в размере 150% средней заработной платы по предприятию.

Молодым работникам предприятия, обучавшимся в техникуме или ВУЗе по очно-заочной или заочной форме обучения и получившим диплом по специальностям, востребованным на производстве, выплачивается единовременное вознаграждение, соответственно 30% и 50% средней заработной платы по решению учебно-методического совета.

С целью выявления инновационного опыта, поддержки и поощрения талантливых, творчески работающих молодых специалистов ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод» проводит раз в два года молодежную научно-практическую конференцию. 22 ноября 2014 г. проведена VI молодежная научно-практическая конференция. На конференции было представлено 38 докладов. В ноябре 2016 г. состоится очередная конференция, посвященная 120-летию завода.

Награждение работников

За особый вклад в развитие производства, повышение авторитета и положительного имиджа предприятия, улучшения качества продукции, продолжительную и безупречную работу, новаторство в труде и другие достижения в работе при подведении итогов работы за год, в связи с праздничными, юбилейными, памятными датами и профессиональными праздниками заводчане представляются к награждению.

Положение «О порядке награждения заводскими наградами» предусматривает следующие формы награждения:

  • Благодарственное письмо директора ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод»;
  • Почетная грамота ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод»;
  • Занесение на доску почета ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод»;
  • Присвоение Звания «Заслуженный работник завода»;
  • Занесение в книгу почета ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод».

За особые трудовые заслуги перед обществом и государством работник может быть представлен к ведомственным, государственным наградам, наградам вышестоящих организаций (награды ООО «УГМК-Холдинг»), органов власти и управления.

С 2013 по 2015 гг. работники завода были награждены следующими наградами:

Виды наград

Количество
награжденных
работников

Ведомственные награды 29
Областные награды 63
Республиканские награды (округ) 28
Муниципальные награды 70
Награды ООО «УГМК-Холдинг» 123
Заводские награды 982
Награды ГМПР 64
ИТОГО: 1 359

Аттестация – как метод оценки компетентности персонала

В системе руководители, специалисты и служащие завода проходят аттестацию в целях установления соответствия занимаемой должности (выполняемой работе) не реже одного раза в 5 лет. Аттестация проводится согласно Положению П 00186387-35-05-2013 о проведении аттестации РСиС в ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод» и Методическим указаниям МУ 00186387-35-01-2013 Оценка компетентности РСиС. Данные нормативные документы регламентируют порядок проведения аттестации РСиС в структурных подразделениях предприятия с учетом компетентности на основании требований положения Международного стандарта ISO 9001-2008.

Оценка компетентности включает в себя: оценку знаний, оценку профессионально-важных качеств и навыков выполнения работ. Оценка знаний проводится на основании тестов, состоящих из вопросов по общим и профессиональным знаниям, профессионально-важные качества и навыки выполнения работ оцениваются методом экспертной оценки. Состав экспертов определяют из числа работников, непосредственно связанных с деятельностью аттестуемого: вышестоящий руководитель, непосредственный руководитель, функциональный руководитель, коллега, занимающий должность этого же уровня, подчиненный (не менее 3-х человек).

НПФ «УГМК-Перспектива» - верный расчет на достойную пенсию

ПАО «Надеждинский металлургический завод» сотрудничает с НПФ «УГМК-Перспектива» с 2003 г.

За это время заключено 4165 договоров о негосударственном пенсионом обеспечении, где вкладчик добровольными взносами сам формирует себе дополнительную пенсию. Ежемесячную сумму взносов можно изменять в течение всего накопительного периода, как в большую, так и в меньшую сторону. Так же можно заключить договор в пользу супруга или родителей.

Оформили получение негосударственной пенсии уже 1490 пенсионеров, в том числе 573 неработающих пенсионера получают дополнительно по положению о негосударственном пенсионном обеспечении за счет средств предприятия (от 200 до 600 руб. ежемесячно, в течение 3-х лет).

Накопленные в НПФ пенсионные средства инвестируются в целях увеличения дохода и наследуются в случае смерти вкладчика.

Дополнительное негосударственное пенсионное обеспечение дает человеку возможность формировать для себя будущую пенсию, находясь в активном трудоспособном возрасте. А при достижении преклонного возраста дополнительная пенсия может стать весьма существенным источником дохода. Кроме того, Налоговым кодексом РФ предусмотрена льгота: на пенсионные взносы в негосударственный пенсионный фонд предоставляется социальный налоговый вычет.

Заключено 4907 договоров об обязательном пенсионном страховании (перевод накопительной части трудовой пенсии из ПФ РФ в НПФ «УГМК-Перспектива»).

С 01.01.2016г. пенсионные взносы на накопительную пенсию граждан, не принявших решения об участии в накопительной системе, прекратятся. Высвободившиеся обязательные страховые взносы в размере 6% от фонда оплаты труда будут передаваться в распределительную систему обязательного пенсионного страхования, т.е. на текущие выплаты назначенных трудовых пенсий. Для граждан, изъявивших желание участвовать в накопительной системе и принявших решение о переводе пенсионных накоплений в НПФ, будут сохранены обязательные отчисления на накопительную пенсию в прежних размерах - 6%.

Все средства, поступившие на пенсионный счет накопительной пенсии, инвестируются в целях увеличения дохода и будут выплачены в полном объеме после наступления пенсионных оснований. В случае смерти застрахованного лица до назначения накопительной пенсии, пенсионные накопления наследуются правопреемниками.

Преимущества накоплений в АО НПФ «УГМК-Перспектива»:

  • индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту;
  • удобство в оформлении документов без дополнительных затрат;
  • перечисление добровольных взносов путем удержания из заработной платы;
  • оперативное предоставление информации о состоянии своего индивидуального пенсионного счета в Личном кабинете на сайте фонда.

По всем интересующим вопросам обращаться в Отдел управления и подготовки персонала (ул. Народная, 13), кабинет № 23, тел. +7 34385 5-55-55 (доб.20-12).

Дополнительную информацию о работе АО НПФ «УГМК-Перспектива» можно узнать на сайте фонда.

Наверх
Калькулятор металлопроката
Расчеты являются предварительными, за более точными расчетами обращайтесь к менеджеру компании. Телефон +7 (34368) 9 85 44
Калькулятор расчета ж/д тарифов
Станция отправления
Наименование груза
Станция назначения
Вес (тонны)
Расчеты являются предварительными, за более точными расчетами обращайтесь к менеджеру компании. Телефон +7 (34368) 9 85 44
Связаться с намиСвязаться с нами
Ф.И.О*
Телефон*
Email*
Название организации*
Комментарий
Направление обращения
* — отмечены поля, обязательные для заполнения
Я СОГЛАСЕН(А) на обработку моих персональных данных. С политикой обработки персональных данных ознакомлен(а).