The constantly changing non-ferrous metal market environment in Russia and abroad makes our plant look for new ways to make our products more competitive. For this purpose, Nadezhdinski Metallurgical Plant develops and implements new technologies targeted at ensuring stable operation of the company, improving the rolled steel quality, increasing the labour productivity and satisfying the ever-increasing customer demands. The plant's staff are engaged in the R&D activities; some of them have already been introduced into the production and produced a certain economic effect.

Mastering of the technology of application of the iron ore concentrate produced by JSC Svyatogor for sinter production

Our metallurgical plant has mastered the technology of application of a finely-ground iron-and-vanadium concentrate produced by JSC Svyatogor (UMMC's subsidiary) for sinter production. The production tests were conducted on Sintering Machine No. 2 using up to 10% of the finely ground iron-and-vanadium concentrate produced by JSC Svyatogor for the sinter charge mix. The application of this material allowed the plant to increase iron content in the sinter and reduce the cast iron production cost.

Steel-making

In 2008, a vacuum degasser manufactured by Danieli (Italy) was commissioned and a technology was introduced to produce ball bearing steel grades ShKh15 (ШХ15), ShKh15SG (ШХ15СГ), ShKh20SG (ШХ20СГ) according to GOST 801 – 78. As a result, the total oxygen content in the finished steel of these steel grades was below 0.0015%. The post-VD hydrogen content amounted to 0.00010-0.00019% (1.0-1.9 ppm).

The ash & graphite mould powder, grade 3GS (ЗГС), was tested. Based on the test results, this powder was accepted for use for steel casting both in the EAF melting shop and the foundry shop. The economic benefit from the application of the ash & graphite powder exceeded 4 million rubles.

In 2009, we tested chromium sand, grade CСТ-Х, supplied by JSC Magnesit Group, to potentially reduce the steel production cost. The initial opening of the steel teeming outlets in the ladle, not using oxygen, was 100%. A new technology was developed to heat ingot casting heads, which implies the application of mullite silica liners for the feeder head lining as well as the application of the heat insulation mix.The new technology allows for a top scrap of 9%, which reduces steel consumption on the rolling mill 850 by 2%.

Rolling

Mastering new types of rolled steel products

We have mastered the production of square axle billets for the railway rolling stock, with a section of 215х215 mm, according to GOST 4728, steel grade OS (ОС), and square section bars, with a section of 220х220 mm, according to TU 14-I-5237-93 and TU 14-1-4492-88, on the rolling mill 850. The rolling mill 320 product mix has been extended with the Ø10mm round bars, according to GOST 2590, and ribbed reinforcing bars No. 10, according to GOST 5781. The work is now going on to extend the rolled steel bar product mix of our rolling mills, with simultaneous mastering of competitive shaped bar types for the medium-section and small-section rolling mills.

We are also tacking the issue of supplying the rolled steel with guaranteed microstructure and hardness for JSC AvtoVAZ and other customers.

To ensure good surface quality, the technology of application of a new drawing compound is being tried.

In 2009, we introduced a new acid corrosion inhibitor that improves both the pickling quality and environmental conditions in the pickling area.

Implementing new non-destructive testing devices

We have developed and introduced a new ultrasonic testing method for calibrated bars made of plumbiferous steel grades. The perform the test, the most state-of-the-art ultrasound flaw detector UD2-70 is used. The application of this new inspection method reliably identifies defects resulting from lead inclusions and significantly improves the rolled steel quality that we deliver. The new method of ultrasonic testing of roll blanks was developed, which helps detect cracks in the rolls at early manufacturing stages.

Enhancing the packaging, labeling and identification technology

In order to preserve marketability and quality of the steel that we deliver to our customers, we permanently improve our packaging and labeling technologies. We have tested packaging equipment and materials from several vendors.The work is going on to improve the stocking technology to ensure integrity of the lower bundles.We have adopted a more advanced technology of printing on plastic tags, rather than on formerly used metal tags.

Refractories

In 2010, the work was continued to increase the performance of refractories for smelting, which is one of the key areas of the plant's technical development.

We performed a number of activities to ensure high durability of the EAF-80 refractory lining: testing periclase-carbonaceous refractories from various vendors for the design of walls and eccentric bottom tapping; mastering the construction of a small refractory arched roof using low-cement castables.

In order to increase durability of the refractory lining of the burner tunnels on the continuous heating furnaces, in-house production of castable burner tiles was implemented.

The mastering of the technology of and testing of in-house low-cement castables for the lining of the steel-teeming ladles is still in progress.

Manufacturing of drawing tools

The drawing tool machining process uses an electrical discharge wire-cutting machine, mod. EZ10S. This tool can machine drawing dies as precisely as 0.001 mm and also specify an edge rounding-off radius for hexagonal tools.

In 2010, we introduced IRS-6, an internal grinder, manufactured by SCOB for the drawing tool machining and reconditioning. In 2010, we introduced IRS-6, an internal grinder, manufactured by SCOB for the drawing tool machining and reconditioning.

The roll machining and calibration technology

An AT830 NTE CNC machine manufactured by AТОМАТ (Italy) that can ensure high-quality and high-performance roll machining and calibration for the rolling mill 320 was introduced into production. This model can mill roll passes, whatever the design; machine rebar transverse grooves; label roll passes with the manufacturer's trademark.

Preservation

We have selected the optimal preservation compound for calibrated bars that conforms to our specific production conditions and at the same time satisfies the demands of JSC AvtoVAZ and other customers. The application of the Avtokon-LS preservation compound substantially reduced the number of claims from our customers concerning corrosion and dirty oiling.

Packaging

Схема упаковки металлопроката с применением текстильных стропов 

Steel packaging chart using textile slings

The steel bar packaging in the sizing shop uses textile slings for handling that help drive out mechanical damage of the special surface finish steel and avoid using wooden spacers for bar stocking.

Ваша корзина пуста.

иконка калькуляторMetal Rolling Calculator
Calculations are preliminary, for more accurate calculations contact the company manager. Telephone +7 (34368) 9 85 44
иконка калькуляторRailway Tariff Calculator
Departure station
Shipping Name
Destination station
Weight (tons)
Calculations are preliminary, for more accurate calculations contact the company manager. Telephone +7 (34368) 9 85 44
иконка трубкаContact usСвязаться с нами
Name*
Telephone*
Email*
Organization name*
Your comment
Referral*
* — required fields are marked
I AGREE on the processing of my personal data. with personal data processing policy acquainted with.

X
Уважаемые посетители, наш сайт работает в тестовом режиме. О возможных сбоях в работе сайта просим сообщать нам. Приносим извинения за доставленные неудобства.

Постоянно изменяющаяся конъюнктура на рынке черных металлов в России и за рубежом заставляет искать пути повышения конкурентоспособности продукции. С этой целью на Надеждинском металлургическом заводе разрабатываются и внедряются новые технологии, направленные на обеспечение стабильной работы предприятия, улучшение качества металлопроката, увеличение производительности труда и удовлетворение возрастающих требований потребителей. Специалисты завода проводят научно-исследовательские работы, часть из которых внедрена в производство и уже дала определенный экономический эффект. 

Освоение технологии использования железного концентрата ОАО «Святогор» в производстве агломерата

На метзаводе освоена технология использования железованадиевого тонкоизмельченного концентрата ОАО «Святогор» (предприятие УГМК) в производстве агломерата. Промышленные испытания проведены на агломашине №2 с использованием в аглошихте железованадиевого тонкоизмельченного концентрата ОАО «Святогор» до 10%. Использование данного материала позволило увеличить содержание железа в агломерате и снизить себестоимость чугуна. 

Сталеплавильное производство

В 2008 году введен в эксплуатацию вакууматор фирмы Danieli (Италия), разработана и внедрена технология производства шарикоподшипниковых марок сталей ШХ15, ШХ15СГ, ШХ20СГ по ГОСТ 801 – 78. В результате содержание общего кислорода на данных марках в готовом прокате составило менее 0,0015%. Содержание водорода после вакуумирования составило 0,00010-0,00019% (1,0-1,9 ppm). 

Проведены испытания шлакообразующей зольнографитовой смеси марки ЗГС. На основании полученных результатов смесь принята к использованию при разливке стали как в ЭСПЦ, так и в литейном цехе. Экономический эффект от использования зольнографитовой смеси составил более 4 млн. руб. 

В 2009 г. с целью снижения себестоимости стали проведены испытания стартовой смеси марки ССТ-Х поставки ОАО «Группа «Магнезит». Первоначальное открытие сталеразливочных каналов стальковшей без применения кислорода составило 100%. 
Разработана новая технология утепления прибыльной части слитка, включающая в себя использование для футеровки прибыльных надставок муллитокремнеземистых вкладышей и применение утепляющей смеси. Новая технология позволяет производить головную обрезь на уровне 9% и тем самым снизить расход металла на стане «850» на 2%.

Прокатное производство

Освоение новых видов продукции прокатным производством

На стане 850 освоена прокатка осевой заготовки для подвижного состава железных дорог квадратного сечения кв. 215х215 мм, по ГОСТ 4728 сталь марки ОС и квадратный профиль сечением кв. 220х220 мм по ТУ 14-I-5237-93, ТУ 14-1-4492-88. Профильный сортамент стана 320 расширен профилем круглого сечения диаметром Ø10 мм по ГОСТ 2590 и арматурным периодическим прокатом №10 по ГОСТ 5781. Продолжаются работы по расширению сортамента проката сортового ряда на станах с параллельным освоением конкурентоспособных видов фасонного проката для среднесортного и мелкосортного стана. 

Для ОАО «АвтоВАЗ» и других заказчиков решаются проблемы по поставке проката с гарантированной микроструктурой и твердостью. 

Для обеспечения качества поверхности идет отработка технологии по применению новой смазки для волочения. 

В 2009 году внедрен новый ингибитор кислотной коррозии, улучшающий качество травления проката и экологическую обстановку на участке травления. 

Внедрение новых приборов неразрушающего метода контроля 

Разработана и внедрена новая методика ультразвукового контроля калиброванных прутков свинецсодержащих марок стали. Контроль проводится с помощью новейшего цифрового ультразвукового дефектоскопа УД2-70. Применение новой методики контроля позволяет надежно выявлять дефекты, образованные включениями свинца и значительно повысить качество поставляемого проката. Разработана новая методика ультразвукового контроля заготовок прокатных валков, что позволяет обнаруживать трещины в валках на ранней стадии их изготовления. 

Совершенствование технологии упаковки, маркировки и идентификации металла

С целью сохранения товарных свойств и качества металла, отправляемого потребителям, проводятся работы по совершенствованию технологии упаковки и маркировки. Проведены испытания упаковочного оборудования и материалов нескольких фирм. Ведутся работы по улучшению технологии складирования с целью обеспечения целостности пакетов в нижних ярусах. Внедрена более совершенная технология печати на пластиковых бирках вместо применяемых ранее металлических бирок. 

Огнеупоры 

В 2010 г. продолжаются работы по повышению эффективности применения огнеупорных материалов в сталеплавильном производстве, которое является одним из основных направлений технического развития на заводе. 

Проведен комплекс мероприятий, обеспечивающих высокую стойкость футеровки ДСП-80: испытание периклазоуглеродистых огнеупоров различных производителей в конструкции стен и эркерного узла, освоено производство огнеупорного малого свода из низкоцементных бетонов. 

С целью увеличения стойкости футеровки горелочных тоннелей на методических печах внедрено собственное изготовление горелочных камней из огнеупорного бетона. 

Продолжается освоение технологии и испытание низкоцементных бетонов собственного производства в футеровке сталеразливочных ковшей. 

Изготовление волочильного инструмента

В процесс обработки волочильного инструмента внедрен проволочно-вырезной электроискровой станок мод. EZ10S. Данное оборудование позволяет обрабатывать волоки с точностью до 0,001 мм и задавать радиус скругления ребра для инструмента шестигранного профиля.

В 2010 году в процесс обработки и восстановления волочильного инструмента идет внедрение внутришлифовального станка IRS-6 фирмы SCOB. Данное оборудование предназначено для обработки волок круглых профилей. 

Технология обработки и калибровки прокатных валков

Внедрен в производство станок модели AT830 NTE CNC фирмы АТОМАТ (Италия), который способен обеспечить качественную и одновременно производительную обработку и калибровку валков стана 320. Данная модель позволяет производить нарезку калибров любой сложности, фрезеровку поперечных канавок арматурных профилей, маркировку калибров товарным знаком производителя. 

Консервация 

Подобран оптимальный консервационный состав для калиброванного проката, который соответствует конкретным производственным условиям и, в то же время, удовлетворяет требованиям ОАО «АвтоВАЗ» и других потребителей. Применение консервационного состава «Автокон-ЛС» позволило значительно снизить количество претензий потребителей по коррозии и грязному промасливанию.

Упаковка 

Схема упаковки металлопроката с применением текстильных стропов 

Схема упаковки металлопроката с применением текстильных стропов

В процесс упаковки металлопроката калибровочного цеха внедрены транспортные текстильные стропы, которые позволили исключить механические повреждения проката со специальной отделкой поверхности и исключить деревянные прокладки при складировании. 

Наверх
Калькулятор металлопроката
Расчеты являются предварительными, за более точными расчетами обращайтесь к менеджеру компании. Телефон +7 (34368) 9 85 44
Калькулятор расчета ж/д тарифов
Станция отправления
Наименование груза
Станция назначения
Вес (тонны)
Расчеты являются предварительными, за более точными расчетами обращайтесь к менеджеру компании. Телефон +7 (34368) 9 85 44
Связаться с нами
Ф.И.О*
Телефон*
Email*
Название организации*
Комментарий
Направление обращения
* — отмечены поля, обязательные для заполнения
Я СОГЛАСЕН(А) на обработку моих персональных данных. С политикой обработки персональных данных ознакомлен(а).